Last update: 17-01-2023
If a user (not admin) enters the password incorrectly more than 3 times, the system will lock the user for security. As an administrator, you can unlock the user yourself without the need to contact Acrelia's support team.
You can do this by going to "Settings" - "Manage users". Here, you will see all existing users on that account and their status. If any of them is blocked, it will appear as "User blocked":
If you click on the "Edit" button of the blocked user, you will have the possibility to unblock them by clicking on the "Unlock user" button:
Book a free demo
Our experts will advise you on the best Email Marketing solution for your business.