Last update: 10-08-2023
The "view in browser", "unsubscribe from this list" or "update my data" links are generated when you send a real campaign and are personalised for each subscriber who receives the newsletter. The preview is not a normal sending, it is a prototype of sending so that you can check the visualisation of your campaign before sending it, so it is normal that these links do not work. When you send the actual campaign, these links will be generated automatically and will work for all subscribers.
If you want to see how these links work before sending to your subscribers, you can create an internal list with the emails that you need and send to this list.