Last update: 12-06-2023
In Acrelia you can quickly delete your contact lists by going to "Contacts" - "Manage lists" and clicking on "Delete".
But be careful, deleting a contact list means losing an important part of the statistics of the previously sent campaigns.
Unlike what happens when you delete a list, if you delete a segment, as you are not deleting contacts, you only lose the information of which segment you have sent the campaign to. However, you will still have the information of the list to which the segment belonged as well as the rest of the campaign data.
If you want to know everything about the statistics of your campaigns, check out this article.